Room deletion gone?

I no longer see the ability to delete rooms, even as the owner. How does one do that?

Hi & thanks for your feedback. The owner of a room can delete a room from the room list in the user account (as always). Temporary rooms are being deleted automatically after about 48 hours. Does that help?