How would I go about deleting a temporary room or do I need to just wait for it to delete itself? If so, how long would this take.
Hi! Temporary rooms are autmatically deleted 24 hours after creation. When you have a registered account you can delete a temporary room from your accounts rooms list. If you are the owner, the room is being flagged as deleted and can not be visited any more. The actual data is being deleted after 24 hours. Hope that helps.