How to delete History of a playlist
Im not sure what you mean with “history” of a playlist. Can you elaborate on this?
when playing a video in my playlist, it is recorded in the history, without having the option to delete it
Okay i see… The history is recorded local for every user. When you delete your cookies and site settings the history is cleared as well.
Thanks for the information