How do you delete the History in a room? I do not want the links I have in there to continue to stay in the history listings.
The history is stored individually for each user in local storage. When you delete your site settings in the browser the history will be cleared.
Thank you! I found the info in another post, which was helpful as I’d never used that level of access before for programs. So, now I know!