I want to share screen so that my friends can watch movie with me. But when i use share screen it pop up a line “sharing this tab to w2g.com” and even i turn full screen it doesn’t hide. Can i hide it ?
Thanks a lot for your feedback! This notification is created by the browser as a security measure to remind users that they are sharing their screen. It’s not possible to remove it.