Can anyone that sees my profile also see my permanent channels? Is there a way to control permission/access into permanent channels? Like if I am hanging out in the channel…can someone else that I don’t know just join?
Hi! Anyone who knows the link can join the room but Watch2Gether never publishes room links anywhere. There are also no public profiles. The only way for someone to get the link to your room is when you give it to her/him or when you publish the link somewhere in publically.