# Logging off and closing a room

**URL:** https://community.w2g.tv/t/logging-off-and-closing-a-room/155711
**Category:** Help
**Created:** [May 4, 2021, 9:56am UTC](https://community.w2g.tv/t/logging-off-and-closing-a-room/155711 "2021-05-04T09:56:29Z")
**Posts on this page:** 1
**Showing post:** 2

<div class="post-metadata">

### Author: ![user\_95f53b7185f71fb](https://w2g-community.b-cdn.net/user_avatar/community.w2g.tv/user_95f53b7185f71fb/32/74577_2.png) [@user\_95f53b7185f71fb](https://community.w2g.tv/u/user_95f53b7185f71fb)
#### Post date: [May 4, 2021, 3:35pm UTC](https://community.w2g.tv/t/logging-off-and-closing-a-room/155711/2 "2021-05-04T15:35:36Z")

</div>

If they leave the browser open they will remain in the room and the playlist will continue to play. You can enable moderation for the player. In that case the playlist will only advance if you (or some other moderator) is in the room. Please have a look at [How to use Watch2Gether?](https://community.w2g.tv/t/how-to-use-watch2gether/736#heading--moderate)

---

_[View the full topic](https://community.w2g.tv/t/logging-off-and-closing-a-room/155711)._
