How do you save a room to make it no longer temporary?

I’ve been looking all over in the settings, profile, and room settings, and I can’t find the option anywhere.

First of all you need to sign up for an Watch2Gether account (it’s free). Please note that you can only make those rooms permanent that you created by yourself. While in a room, click on the menu icon in the top right corner. In the menu bar that opens on the right side, you find a section labelled with"Save Room". Enter a name for the room into the input field and hit the “Save” button. The room should now be permanent.